The University of Lyon is delighted to host the 38th Annual Conference of the European Association for Computer Graphics from 24th to 28th April 2017 at the Centre des congrès in Lyon, France.

We are looking forward to welcoming all the participants to Eurographics 2017 in Lyon.


Conference Chairs

Eric Galin, University of Lyon
Raphaëlle Chaîne, University of Lyon

Local Organisation Chairs

Eric Guérin, INSA Lyon
Adrien Peytavie, University of Lyon
Julie Digne, CNRS
Nicolas Bonneel, CNRS

Program Chairs

Full Papers Chairs

Loic Barthe, University of Toulouse, France
Bedrich Benes, University of Purdue, USA

Short Papers Chairs

Adrien Peytavie, University of Lyon 1, France
Carles Bosch, University of Girona, Spain

Tutorials Chairs

Adrien Bousseau, INRIA Sophia Antipolis, France
Diego Gutierrez, University of Zaragoza, Spain

STARs Chairs

Victor Ostromoukov, University of Lyon 1, France
Matthias Zwicker, University of Bern, Switzerland

Education Papers Chairs

Jean Jacques Bourdin, University of Paris 8, France
Amit Shesh, Northeastern University, USA

Posters Chairs

Pierre Benard, University of Bordeaux, France
Daniel Sykora,
University of Prague, Czech Republic

Industrial seminars Chairs

Cyril Crassin, NVIDIA, France
Fabio Pellacini,
Sapienza University of Roma, Italy

Workshops Chairs

Julie Digne, CNRS Lyon, France
Brian Wyvill, University of Victoria, Canada

Dirk Bartz Prize Chairs

Stefan Bruckner, University of Bergen, Norway
Timo Ropinski, Ulm University, Germany

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Nicolas Bonneel, University of Lyon/LIRIS/CNRS, France
Belen Masia, University of Zaragoza, Spain